Articles by Kai-Li

ENTE's PadKitchen (Q3A) News

Advent Calendar 2018: Door #15

It is advent season and every day we open another virtual door for you. Behind the 15th door are again two items waiting for you to be discovered. First comes ENTE’s PadKitchen, which is his eighth PadMap and was released on October 9th, 2000. It represents a small kitchen with breakfast table, oven, toaster, microwave, […]

Indie of the Year Awards 2018 Top 100 News

Back in the Top 100 Indie Games

Imagine that, World of Padman is back in IndieDB’s list of the Top 100 Indie Games of the Year in the section of First Person Shooter. We cannot believe it, thank you so much! You can keep on voting, but we already reached our goal for this year to be listed and nominated there again! […]

PadSoldier (Q3A) by ENTE News

Advent Calendar 2018: Door #14

It is advent season and every day we open another virtual door for you. Behind the 14th door you can find two alternative skins for the Padman player model, created by ENTE himself. PadSoldier is always prepared for a good battle with some powerful plastic weaponry. It is inspired by plastic toy soldiers and movies like […]

ENTE's PadSpace (Q3A) News

Advent Calendar 2018: Door #13

It is advent season and every day we open another virtual door for you. Behind the 13th door are again two items waiting for you to be discovered. First comes ENTE’s PadSpace, which is his seventh PadMap and was released on July 29th, 2000. It represents a part of a space station with hangar and […]

StonePad (Q3A) by ENTE News

Advent Calendar 2018: Door #12

It is advent season and every day we open another virtual door for you. Today behind the 12th door you can find two alternative skins for the Padman player model, created by ENTE himself. StonePad seems to come directly from the Stone Age and definitely is inspired by the American animated sitcom The Flintstones. But instead […]

ENTE's PadPool (Q3A) News

Advent Calendar 2018: Door #11

It is advent season and every day we open another door in our advent calendar for you. Behind the 11th door is waiting for you ENTE’s PadPool, which is his sixth PadMap and was released on June 23rd, 2000. It represents a small duck pond late at night with some unexpected surprises. It is ENTE’s […]

Hellpad (Q3A) by Shocker News

Advent Calendar 2018: Door #10

It is advent season and every day we open another virtual door for you. Today you can find behind the 10th door again two alternative skins for ENTE’s Padman. Hellpad directly comes from hell and puts on some fire. This skin was created by Shocker with a lot of attention to detail. It was a […]

ENTE's PadGallery deLuxe (Q3A) News

Advent Calendar 2018: Door #9

It is advent season and every day we open a new door for you in our advent calendar. Today is the second advent Sunday, so we present a small special. Behind the door you can find ENTE’s PadGallery deLuxe, which is a complete overhauled version of ENTE’s third PadMap, PadGallery for Quake 3 Arena. It […]

ENTE's PadGarden new version (Q3A) News

Advent Calendar 2018: Door #8

It is advent season and every day we open another door for you. So, behind the eighth door is waiting for you fresh air and a lot of green. ENTE’s fifth map PadGarden for Quake 3 Arena can be discovered in the first released, classic version from May 23rd, 2000 and the completely overhauled, new […]

Artikel von Kai-Li

ENTEs PadKitchen (Q3A) News

Adventskalender 2018: Tür #15

Es ist Adventszeit und jeden Tag öffnen wir für euch eine Tür in unserem Adventskalender. Hinter dem 15. Türchen warten wieder einmal zwei Dinge auf eure Entdeckung. Zuerst kommt ENTEs PadKitchen, welche seine achte PadMap für Quake 3 Arena ist und am 9. Oktober 2000 veröffentlicht wurde. Sie repräsentiert eine kleine Küche mit Frühstückstisch, Backofen, […]

Indie of the Year Awards 2018 Top 100 News

Zurück in den Top 100 Indie-Games

Wer hätte das gedacht, World of Padman ist zurück in IndieDBs Liste der Top 100 Indie-Spiele des Jahres, in der Sektion First Person Shooter. Wir können es selbst kaum glauben und danken euch wirklich sehr! Ihr könnt gerne weiter für uns stimmen, aber wir haben bereits unser Ziel für dieses Jahr erreicht, dort wieder gelistet […]

PadSoldier (Q3A) by ENTE News

Adventskalender 2018: Tür #14

Es ist Adventszeit und jeden Tag öffnen wir für euch ein weiteres Türchen. Hinter der 14. Tür befinden sich zwei alternative Skins für das Padman Spielermodell, erstellt von ENTE höchst persönlich. PadSoldier ist immer für eine ordentliche Schlacht mit kraftvollen Plastikwaffen zu haben. Inspiriert von Plastik-Spielzeugsoldaten und Filmen wie Toy Story, wurde PadSoldier ursprünglich am 21. […]

ENTEs PadSpace (Q3A) News

Adventskalender 2018: Tür #13

Es ist Adventszeit und jeden Tag öffnen wir für euch eine Tür in unserem Adventskalender. Hinter dem 13. Türchen warten wieder einmal zwei Dinge auf eure Entdeckung. Zuerst kommt ENTEs PadSpace, welche seine siebte PadMap für Quake 3 Arena ist und am 29. Juli 2000 veröffentlicht wurde. Sie repräsentiert einen Teil einer Raumstation mit Hangar […]

StonePad (Q3A) by ENTE News

Adventskalender 2018: Tür #12

Es ist Adventszeit und jeden Tag öffnen wir für euch ein weiteres Türchen. Heute befinden sich hinter der 12. Tür zwei alternative Skins für das Padman Spielermodell, erstellt von ENTE höchst persönlich. StonePad scheint direkt aus der Steinzeit zu kommen und ist definitiv durch die amerikanische Zeichentrickserie Familie Feuerstein inspiriert. Anstatt mit einer Keule, wird er […]

ENTEs PadPool (Q3A) News

Adventskalender 2018: Tür #11

Es ist Adventszeit und jeden Tag öffnen wir für euch eine Tür in unserem Adventskalender. Hinter dem 11. Türchen wartet ENTEs PadPool auf euch, welches seine sechste PadMap ist und ursprünglich am 23. Juni 2000 veröffentlicht wurde. Sie repräsentiert einen Ententeich zu nächtlicher Stunde mit so mancher Überraschung. Es ist ENTEs erste Fun-Map, die er […]

Hellpad (Q3A) by Shocker News

Adventskalender 2018: Tür #10

Es ist Adventszeit und jeden Tag öffnen wir für euch eine weitere virtuelle Tür. Heute befinden sich hinter der 10. Tür wieder zwei alternative Skins für ENTEs Padman. Hellpad kommt direkt aus der Hölle und heizt mächtig ein. Dieser Skin wurde damals von Shocker als Clan-Skin für das Team Quakerzone mit viel Hingabe zum Detail erstellt […]

ENTEs PadGallery deLuxe (Q3A) News

Adventskalender 2018: Tür #9

Es ist Adventszeit und jeden Tag öffnen wir für euch eine neue Tür in unserem Adventskalender. Heute ist der zweite Adventssonntag, also gibt es ein kleines Special. Hinter dem Türchen befindet sich ENTEs PadGallery deLuxe, die eine komplett überarbeitete Version von ENTEs dritter PadMap, PadGallery für Quake 3 Arena ist. Sie unterscheidet sich deutlich von […]

ENTEs PadGarden neue Version (Q3A) News

Adventskalender 2018: Tür #8

Es ist Adventszeit und jeden Tag öffnen wir für euch eine Tür in unserem Adventskalender. Also, hinter dem achten Türchen befinden sich frische Luft und jede Menge Grün. ENTEs fünfte Map PadGarden für Quake 3 Arena kann in der zuerst veröffentlichten, klassischen Version vom 23. Mai 2000 und in der komplett überarbeiteten, neuen Version vom […]