Dieselkopf album ‘Fear of the Future’ released

Dieselkopf Filthy ManDieselkopf Filthy Man

Fear of the Future is a brand new and recently released record by the band Dieselkopf from Gävle, Sweden. It features 8 tracks which are available as mp3 downloads via diverse shops online. Some tracks are well known from the World of Padman soundtrack like Live your Life and Sentimental Blur. Both tracks were remastered and polished up. Ronny Rasmusson, head of the band, is responsible for the very first World of Padman soundtrack which is still part of the game. More tracks by Dieselkopf in full length can be found on Soundcloud. Check it out.